Kontakt. Wir sind für Sie da.

Birgit Meurer

Geschäftsführerin

Tel. +49 34976 361-0 Mobil +171 80 43 504 Fax 034976/361-11 birgit.meurer@hof-pfaffendorf.de

Marion Günther

Buchhaltung

Tel. +49 34976 361-17 Fax 034976/361-11 marion.guenther@hof-pfaffendorf.de

Oliver Holetschka

Unternehmensbereich Pflanzenbau

Tel. +49 34976 361-15 Mobil +177 7225247 Fax 034976/361-11 oliver.holetschka@hof-pfaffendorf.de

Christoph Kreutz

Unternehmensbereich Tierproduktion

Tel. +49 34976 361-19 Mobil +177 80 43 506 Fax 034976/361-11 milchproduktion@hof-pfaffendorf.de

Jutta Lincke

Lohnbuchhaltung

Tel. +49 34976 361-12 Fax 034976/361-11 j.lincke@hof-pfaffendorf.de

Helge Rosenkranz

Unternehmensbereich Pflanzenbau

Tel. +49 34976 361-18 Mobil +177 804 3508 Fax 034976/361-11 pflanzenbau@hof-pfaffendorf.de

Steffen Schleicher

Bereich Landtechnik

Tel. +49 34976 361-22 Mobil +171 806 43 77 Fax 034976/361-11 steffen.schleicher@hof-pfaffendorf.de

Annegret Schmalenberger

Bereich Flächenverwaltung

Tel. +49 34976 361-13 Fax 034976/361-11 annegret.schmalenberger@hof-pfaffendorf.de

Martin Spillecke

Unternehmensbereich Tierproduktion

Tel. +49 34976 361-18 Mobil +177 80 43 505 Fax 034976/361-11 Tierproduktion@hof-pfaffendorf.de